How to Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account

As we earlier promised, here is a concise guide on How to Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account. So if you're tired of using Facebook at the moment and want to get rid of it temporarily or permanently, this article got you covered.

Should you delete or deactivate Facebook account? Learn what the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook account in this new article.

In this article, we'll show you the difference between deleting Facebook account and deleting Facebook account.
 
What are the differences! Delete implies that you want to permanently remove your Facebook profile from the internet and nothing on earth will make you go back to look for it.

Deactivate means that you just want to take a break from Facebook while still having the choice of going back to your Facebook whenever you want.

In summary, You can delete your Facebook account permanently and deactivate Facebook account temporarily.
 
How can one delete Facebook account permanently? 
This article explains how to delete Facebook account permanently with no choice of returning. Click on the link above to delete your Facebook account from the web.
 
What about deactivating Facebook temporarily? 
Click here if you want to deactivate Facebook temporarily.
How to Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account
See: [SOLVED] Can I unblock a blocked Facebook User?

Post a Comment

0 Comments